Happy Birthday to Sophie Marceau

Let’s take a moment to celebrate the birthday of Sophie Marceau, the lovely star of a ton of movies I haven’t seen but really appreciate just because she’s in them doing that gorgeous French starlet thing she does so well.

I was trying to pick between Danny DeVito and Ms. Marceau for today’s tribute and surprise, surprise I went with the knockout actress.  Am I predictable or what?

I’ve only seen Sophie in Braveheart and The World is Not Enough but there’s no reason I can’t tip my cap to her as a lame excuse to run a saucy photo on Junkball.

Happy birthday Sophie and party like a rock star today, you deserve it.

Leave a Reply

