I’ll Tumblr for ya

In case you didn’t notice the updated profile text blurb, there’s a new spot on the Internet where the vast hordes of readers who follow this blog and Twitter feed can find more content to satisfy their appetite for the absurd.

Considering the fact that the only person who probably follows this blog regularly is my wife I wonder if I’m going to be in hot water for calling her a horde?  Oh well, at least I didn’t call her a filthy horde.

Getting back on topic, the new home for additional babbling from me is The World’s Greatest Blog, ETC. over at Tumblr.  Just stop by twgbetc.tumblr.com when you have a chance.

What’s over at TWGB, ETC. on Tumblr you ask? (OK, who am I kidding? No one’s actually reading any of this are they?)

As the tag line on the Tumblr site says its a weekday home to all the odd, random content that’s not quite fleshed out enough for this blog and a little too bloated for the Twitter feed.

The more I think about it the more it seems like a TWGB outlet store but trust me, I’ll try to make it more fun than driving to the middle of nowhere to hit an outlet mall.

Feel free to drop by when you have a chance twgbetc.tumblr.com.

In the meantime, enjoy Culture Club’s “I’ll Tumble 4 Ya” http://s0.ilike.com/play#Culture+Club:I%27ll+Tumble+4+Ya:33117:s819007.9639819.818143.0.2.44%2Cstd_fedcc6d753c84bb4b0505e8b7e36d5eb

Leave a Reply

