I sooooo called this!

It turns out that Ashley Todd, a McCain campaign volunteer who claimed yesterday that she was mugged and mutilated because of the McCain-Palin bumper sticker on her car, faked the whole thing (http://kdka.com/local/attack.McCain.Bloomfield.2.847628.html).

As soon as I saw Todd’s mug shot posted on the Drudge Report yesterday I e-mailed my wife that the girl was a fraud because the “B” allegedly carved into her face by a mugger who supports Barack Obama was backward, just like the swastika on Morton Downey Jr.’s face back when he faked an attack in 1989 (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Morton_Downey_Jr.).

Like I just e-mailed my wife: Always trust my gut. The darn thing is like Kuato in “Total Recall.”

Leave a Reply

